UPCOMING SHOWS:

HOWARD'S MYSTIC SALOON

4529 CA-4

Avery, California, 95224

Friday, June 3, 2022

 

CRAWDAD'S PARTY ON THE RIVER

1375 Garden Hwy. 

Sacramento, California, 95833

Saturday, June 4, 2022

 

BIG SHOTZ BAR & GRILL

W. 227 Pillsbury St.

Lancaster, California, 93534

Saturday, June 11, 2022

 

PRIVATE PARTY

Corona, California

Saturday, Jun 18, 2022

 

ALAMEDA COUNTY FAIR

Headlining the Stella Artois Grandstand Stage

4501 Pleasanton Ave.

Pleasanton, California, 94566

Saturday, July 2, 2022

 

FOX THEATER

241 S Main St.

Salinas, California, 93901

Friday, July 8, 2022

 

THE POUR HOUSE

525 Pine St.

Paso Robles California, 93446

Saturday, July 9, 2022

 

TIN ROOF DELRAY BEACH

8 E. Atlantic Ave.

Delray Beach, Florida, 33444

Thursday, July 21, 2022

 

TIN ROOF ORLANDO

8371 International Dr.

Orlando, Florida, 32819

Friday, July 22, 2022

 

SEMINOLE HARD ROCK CASINO

5223 Orient Rd.

Tampa, Florida, 33610

Saturday, July 23, 2022

 

18TH ANNUAL CRUEFEST at the WHISKEY

8901 Sunset Blvd.

West Hollywood, California, 90069

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Tickets: https://cruefestfiend.wixsite.com/cruefesthollywood/tickets?fbclid=IwAR1ENApqKuw5YqLcJ3vYifEDVXnQVauJk9B5nbCxSXRKKFbUJ4UXwBRfiSk

 

LAS CRUSES MUSIC IN THE PARK CONCERT SERIES

PLaza de Las Cruses

100 N Main St.

Las Cruses, New Mexico, 88001

Thursday, August 4, 2022

 

CHOPPER JOHN'S

2547 E. Indian School Rd.

Phoenix, Arizona, 85016

Friday, August 5, 2022

 

LUCIE'S SAGE & SAND

13831 W. Glendale Ave.

Glendale, Arizona, 85307

Saturday, August 6, 2022

 

THE GET DOWN

615 SE Alder St. Suite B

Portland, Oregon, 97214

Thursday, August 18, 2022

 

THE EMERALD OF SIAM

1314 Jadwin Ave.

Richland, Washington, 99354

Friday, August 19, 2022

 

A TASTE OF EDMONDS FESTIVAL

310 6th Ave. N

Edmonds, Washington, 98020

Saturday, August 20, 2022

 

SANTA FE SPRINGS SWAP MEET

13963 Alondra Blvd.

Santa Fe Springs, California, 90670

Satruday, September 3, 2022

 

SOCAL BIKE FEST

280 South E Street

San Bernardino, California, 92401

Saturday, October 8, 2022

 

FULL CIRCLE SALOON

8528 Magnolia Ave. #105

Santee, California, 92071

Friday, November 11, 2022

with lies & roses (guns 'n roses trib)

 

More show announcements coming soon!