UPCOMING SHOWS:

YAAMAVA CASINO (FORMERLY SAN MANUEL CASINO)

777 San Manuel Blvd.

Highland, California, 92346

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

 

LUCIE'S SAGE & SAND

13831 W. Glendale Ave.

Glendale, Arizona, 85307

Friday, March 4, 2022

710 BEACH CLUB

710 Garnet Ave.

San Diego, Ca. 92109

Saturday, March 5, 2022

 

TOTALLY 80'S BAR & GRILL

2512 W. Orangethorpe Ave.

Fullerton, California, 92833

Friday, April 1, 2022

 

MUSEUM CLUB

3404 E Rte. 66 

Flagstaff, Arizona, 86004

Friday, April 15, 2022

 

CLUB 80'S BAR & GRILL

9022 Pulsar Ct.

Corona, California, 92883

Friday, April 29, 2022

 

PARTY PALACE

1 W. Park St.

Butte, Montana, 59701

Friday, May 13, 2022

 

LEATHERHEADS

12147 State St.

Draper, Utah 84020

Saturday, May 14, 2022

 

RAMONA MAINSTAGE

626 Main St.

Ramona California, 92065

Saturday, May 21, 2022

 

HOWARD'S MYSTIC SALOON

4529 CA-4

Avery, California, 95224

Friday, June 3, 2022

 

CRAWDAD'S PARTY ON THE RIVER

1375 Garden Hwy. 

Sacramento, California, 95833

Saturday, June 4, 2022

 

TIN ROOF DELRAY BEACH

8 E. Atlantic Ave.

Delray Beach, Florida, 33444

Thursday, July 21, 2022

 

TIN ROOF ORLANDO

8371 International Dr.

Orlando, Florida, 32819

Friday, July 22, 2022

 

SEMINOLE HARD ROCK CASINO

5223 Orient Rd.

Tampa, Florida, 33610

Saturday, July 23, 2022

More show announcements coming soon!