UPCOMING SHOWS:

OPERA HOUSE SALOON

411 Lincoln St.

Roseville, California, 95678

Friday, February 24, 2023

 

FEATHER FALLS CASINO

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, California, 95966

Saturday, February 25, 2023

 

TURNINGSTONE  CASINO

5218 Patrick Rd.

Verona, New York, 13478

Friday, March 10, 2023

Ticket Link: https://www.ticketmaster.com/event/00005D76D66D4078

Web Listing: https://www.turningstone.com/event-details/2023-03-10/motley-2

 

THE BIG BAR

14 E 10th St.

Erie, Pennsylvania, 16501

Saturday, March 11, 2023

 

LUCIE'S SAGE & SAND

13831 W. Glendale Ave.

Glendale, Arizona, 85307

Friday, April 28, 2023

 

710 BEACH CLUB

710 Garnet Ave.

San Diego, Ca. 92109

Saturday, April 29, 2023

 

THE STANHOPE HOUSE

45 Main St.

Stanhope, New Jersey, 07874

Thursday, May 18, 2023

 

LOVEDRAFT'S BREWING COMPANY

165 Gateway Dr.

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, 17050

Friday, May 19, 2023

 

ROCK 'N ROLL HEAVEN

1780 Orchard Park Road

West Seneca, New York, 14224

Saturday, May 20, 2023

 

THE POUR HOUSE

525 Pine St.

Paso Robles, California, 93446

Friday, June 16, 2023

 

CITY OF ROSEVILLE SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

311 Vernon St.

Roseville, California, 95678

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Free show and all ages!

 

BIG SHOTZ BAR & GRILL

227 Pillsbury St,

Lancaster, California, 93534

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Afternoon Show! Starts at 3 PM

More show announcements coming soon!